The Board of Directors of Ahmad Hassan Textile Mills Limited has two committees of the Company. The composition, role and responsibilities of these committees are clearly highlighted in their respective Terms of References.

1.Audit Committee

Chairman         Mr. Nazir Ahmad Khan                      Independent Director
Members          Mr Haseeb Haris Mughal                   Non-Executive Director
    Mrs. Salma Javed                                 Non-Executive Director

2.Human Resource Committee  & Remuneration Committee

Chairman        Mr. Nazir Ahmad Khan                      Independent Director
Members         Mr. Muhammad Haris                        Executive Director
                            Mrs. Salma Javed                                Non-Executive Director